Oakland Town Map - 1866

Oakland Detail from 1866 Map
of Marion County, Indiana

Created / Published - Philadelphia : C.O. Titus, Publisher, 1866.

Detail fom 1866 Map of Marion County, IndianaClick to Enlarge

    "Entered according to Act of Congress in the 1865 by C.O. Titus in the Clerks Office of the District Court of the Eastern District of Pennsylvania." LC Land ownership maps, 158 Includes distance table, business directories, statistical table (1860 census), views of public and commercial buildings. Insets: Bridgeport -- Allison Ville -- Vertland -- Popular Grove -- Augusta -- Board Ripple -- West Newton -- Clermont -- Lanesville -- New Brethel -- Acton -- Cumber -- Oakland -- Southport -- Millarsville -- Spring Valley -- Mt. Jackson -- Wellington -- Hosbrook. Available also through the Library of Congress Web site as a raster image.

Source: Library of Congress

Download Highest Resolution In PDF Format [46.2MB]

Comments (0)